Sunday, March 4, 2012

Cooperation | Collaboration | Communication 

The Darling Range Learning Community is a coalition of seven schools. Darling Range Sports College - its six feeder primary schools; Dawson Park, Edney, Forrestfield, High Wycombe, Wattle Grove and Woodlpine.

Leadership Group Meetings
The Leadership Group meet twice a term in Weeks 3 and 8. Each school in the community hosts one of the meetings. The Principals from each school comprise of the Leadership Group.
Teaching and Learning Group Meetings
Teaching and Learning Group meetings are hosted by each of the schools and are usually held twice a term in Weeks 2 and 7. A report is then presented to the Leadership Team.